Little League, East Greenwich, RI, baseball, softball, youth, sports, challenger

Home
Mon, Feb 18, 2019 through Fri, Feb 22, 2019
EG Schools Vacation: 
Tue, Mar 19, 2019 through Thu, Mar 21, 2019
EGLL HITTING CLINIC: 

Instruction and repetition in proper bat grip and swing mechanics. Tee, soft toss, and batting cage stations. Players need sneakers, bats, and helmets.

WHEN: Tues 3/19, Wed 3/20, Thurs 3/21

TIMES: LEAGUE AGE 7-9 6:00 TO 7:00 PM

LEAGUE AGE 10-12 7:00 TO 8:00 PM

WHERE: EGHS UPPER GYM

COST: $35.00

YOU MUST BE REGISTERED FOR SPRING 2019 SEASON BEFORE REGISTERING FOR ANY CLINICS!

SESSION WILL BE CAPPED AT 30 REGISTRANTS!!!

Tue, Mar 26, 2019 through Thu, Mar 28, 2019
EGLL CLINIC SKILLS & DRILLS WARM-UP: 

General overall baseball clinic to get the kids ready for the season. Players need sneakers, gloves, bats, and helmets.

WHEN: Tues 3/26, Wed 3/27, Thurs 3/28

TIMES: LEAGUE AGE 7-9 6:00 TO 7:00 PM

LEAGUE AGE 10-12 7:00 TO 8:00 PM

WHERE: EGHS UPPER GYM

COST: $35.00

YOU MUST BE REGISTERED FOR SPRING 2019 SEASON BEFORE REGISTERING FOR ANY CLINICS!

SESSION WILL BE CAPPED AT 30 REGISTRANTS!!!

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019
EGLL BASEBALL EVALUATIONS: 

EGHS Upper Gym

 

Age group times TBD

Tue, Apr 2, 2019 through Thu, Apr 4, 2019
EGLL PRE-SEASON SOFTBALL CLINIC: 

Instruction and repetition in proper fielding and throwing mechanics. Throwing progression, catching progression, ground ball and fly ball stations, hitting and pitching. Players need sneakers and softball gloves.

WHEN: Tues 4/2, Wed 4/3, Thurs 4/4

TIMES: LEAGUE AGE 6-9 6:00 TO 7:00 PM

LEAGUE AGE 10-12 7:00 TO 8:00 PM

WHERE: EGHS UPPER GYM

COST: $35.00

YOU MUST BE REGISTERED FOR SPRING 2019 SEASON BEFORE REGISTERING FOR ANY CLINICS!

SESSION WILL BE CAPPED AT 30 REGISTRANTS!!!

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
EGLL SOFTBALL EVALUATIONS: 

EGHS Upper Gym

 

Times TBD

Tue, Apr 9, 2019 through Thu, Apr 11, 2019
EGLL PITCHING & CATCHING CLINIC: 

Select instruction and repetition in either pitching OR catching. The clinic will focus on proper pitching mechanics and fielding reps for pitchers and set up with runners on/off base, pitch framing, and pitch blocking for catchers. Experienced instructors.

WHEN: Tues 4/9 and one other day (Wed 4/10 or Thurs 4/11)

TIMES: LEAGUE AGE 7-9 6:00TO 7:00PM

LEAGUE AGE 10-12 7:00 TO 8:00PM

WHERE: EGHS UPPER GYM

COST: $35.00

YOU MUST BE REGISTERED FOR SPRING 2019 SEASON BEFORE REGISTERING FOR ANY CLINICS

SESSION WILL BE CAPPED AT 30 REGISTRANTS!!!

Mon, Apr 15, 2019 through Fri, Apr 19, 2019
EG Schools Spring Vacation: 
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Opening Day Parade: 
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Rain Date - Opening Day Parade: